Sortierung
Rowland, Lucy: A Sprinkle Of Happiness

Verlag: Scholastic UK
ISBN: 9780702313776
Altersempfehlung: von 2 - 5 J.
Preis D/A: 10,40 € / 10,70

Matyszak, Philip: A Walk Through Ancient Rome

Verlag: Michael O'Mara Publications
ISBN: 9781789295221
Preis D/A: 17,00 € / 17,50

In this expert guide to the ancient city, Dr Philip Matyszak takes us on a journey through some of ancient Rome's most historically significant sites and locations, revealing the dramatic stories behind one of history's…
Owen, David: Alex Neptune, Zombie Fighter

Verlag: Usborne Publishing
ISBN: 9781805316817
Altersempfehlung: von 9 - 12 J.
Reihenname: Alex Neptune
Preis D/A: 10,40 € / 10,70

Things are about to get seriously spooky for Alex Neptune in his fourth action-packed adventure - perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Dragon Realm!When a creepy fog rolls into Haven Bay, Alex, Zoey and…
Brooks, Felicity: All About You and Your Body

Verlag: Usborne Publishing
ISBN: 9781805312246
Altersempfehlung: von 3 - 5 J.
Reihenname: All About
Preis D/A: 13,00 € / 13,40

Young children will enjoy this lively look at all the incredible things the human body can do, what it needs to stay healthy and how to look after it. The wide-ranging topics such as senses,…
Williamson, Lisa: Bigg School: Double Drama

Verlag: Michael O'Mara Publications
ISBN: 9781916558083
Altersempfehlung: von 9 - 12 J.
Reihenname: Bigg School
Preis D/A: 10,40 € / 10,70

The Bigg School series follows a different character in the same class of kids navigating the ups and downs of fitting in and friendships in Year 7 - Daniel tells his story in the second…
Ebrahimi, Payam: Champ

Verlag: Greystone Kids
ISBN: 9781778401190
Altersempfehlung: ab 5 J.
Reihenname: Aldana Libros
Preis D/A: 17,00 € / 17,50

A powerful and wise story about finding the courage to be yourself, despite the pressure to conform.Abtin is nothing like the rest of his family. The Moleskis are fiercely competitive sports champions, and they expect…
Gibbs, Stuart: Charlie Thorne and the Royal Society

Verlag: Simon & Schuster US
ISBN: 9781665957908
Altersempfehlung: von 10 - 99 J.
Reihenname: Charlie Thorne
Preis D/A: 11,10 € / 11,50

In the fourth installment of the New York Times bestselling Charlie Thorne series-which #1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Grabenstein called "a real page-burner"-Charlie searches for Isaac Newton's secret treasure across Europe and Australia.Charlie…
Tan, June CL: Darker by Four

Verlag: HarperCollins US
ISBN: 9780063283848
Altersempfehlung: ab 13 J.
Preis D/A: 16,90 € / 17,40

The Shadowhunter Chronicles meets Chinese diaspora folklore in Darker by Four, the first in an epic contemporary fantasy duology from Jade Fire Gold author June Tan.A vengeful girl. A hollow boy. A missing god.Rui has…
Cole, Steve: Drowning in My Bedroom

Verlag: Collins Learning
ISBN: 9781800902961
Altersempfehlung: von 9 - 12 J.
Preis D/A: 10,40 € / 10,70

A gripping tale of survival amid environmental disaster §§ The terrifying impact of global warming on vulnerable lives is laid bare in this gripping tale of survival from internationally bestselling author Steve Cole.
Bryan, Lara: Essential English: Spelling, Punctuation and Grammar

Verlag: Usborne Publishing
ISBN: 9781474998529
Altersempfehlung: von 5 - 7 J.
Reihenname: All You Need to Know by Age 7
Preis D/A: 13,00 € / 13,40

Find out how English really works with the help of some friendly bugs. They know all the spelling, punctuation and grammar tips and tricks for good writing. Brought to life with funny examples and imaginative…
Norry, Emma: Fablehouse: Heart of Fire

Verlag: Bloomsbury Trade
ISBN: 9781526649560
Altersempfehlung: von 8 - 12 J.
Preis D/A: 10,40 € / 10,70

Protect your home. Conjure your fire. Fulfil your fate. A gripping story about children finding their power within, with the guidance of the Black Knight from King Arthur's Round Table. Fablehouse is a children's home…
Parish, Theo: Homebody

Verlag: Macmillan Publishers International
ISBN: 9781035017621
Altersempfehlung: ab 14 J.
Preis D/A: 19,60 € / 20,20

Heartstopper meets Juno Dawson's What's the T? in this unmissable YA graphic novel Homebody by non-binary creator Theo Parish, exploring what it means to live life on your own terms
Peacock, Lou: How Many Dinosaurs is Too Many?

Verlag: Nosy Crow
ISBN: 9781839945519
Altersempfehlung: ab 3 J.
Preis D/A: 10,40 € / 10,70

Meet a riot of cheeky dinosaurs in this adorable story about friendship, with bright neon detail in the stylish artwork. When a dinosaur comes to play, you're sure to have lots of fun. But wouldn't…
Wright, Ruby: Invisible Dogs

Verlag: Collins Learning
ISBN: 9781915395061
Altersempfehlung: ab 2 J.
Preis D/A: 17,00 € / 17,50

Ida is so noisy at home, but at school she is so quiet she doesn't make any friends. Luckily her grandpa knows the best game to cheer her up: invisible shops. Little does he know…
Lewis, Gill: Island Vet 1 – Pirates and Sea Monsters

Verlag: Collins Learning
ISBN: 9781800902763
Altersempfehlung: von 7 - 10 J.
Preis D/A: 10,40 € / 10,70

A brand-new vet series from award-winning author Gill Lewis §§ Tia and her mum start an adventurous new life on Gull Haven Island, finding lots of animals who need their help along the way.
Gardy, Jennifer Dr.: It Takes Guts

Verlag: Greystone Kids
ISBN: 9781778401640
Altersempfehlung: von 8 - 12 J.
Preis D/A: 13,00 € / 13,40

Winner of the 2023 AAAS/Subaru Prize for Excellence in Science BooksAn illustrated book about the digestive system and microbiome for young readers, from famous (and funny) scientist Dr. Jennifer Gardy.Everybody eats, and everybody poops. Pretty…
Soh, Sarah: Juniper Mae: Secrets of the Guardian Knights

Verlag: Bounce Marketing
ISBN: 9781838741693
Altersempfehlung: ab 7 J.
Preis D/A: 13,00 € / 13,40

McNicoll, Elle: Keedie

Verlag: Bounce Marketing
ISBN: 9781913311988
Altersempfehlung: ab 8 J.
Preis D/A: 10,40 € / 10,70

Westcott, Rebecca: Like A Girl

Verlag: Scholastic UK
ISBN: 9780702318467
Altersempfehlung: von 10 - 14 J.
Preis D/A: 11,70 € / 12,10

Howell, A.M.: Mysteries at Sea: The Royal Jewel Plot

Verlag: Usborne Publishing
ISBN: 9781801316750
Altersempfehlung: von 8 - 12 J.
Reihenname: Mysteries at Sea
Preis D/A: 10,40 € / 10,70

Alice and Sonny investigate a stolen jewel, in this installment of the bestselling Mysteries at Sea series, from award-winning author A.M. Howell.Alice and Sonny are excited for their summer trip, sailing on the luxurious yacht…
Adamo, Meredith: Not Like Other Girls

Verlag: Bloomsbury Trade
ISBN: 9781526669865
Altersempfehlung: von 13 - 18 J.
Preis D/A: 11,70 € / 12,10

Cheats. Liars. Fakes. Friends? A breathtaking contemporary YA thriller - serious questions and hot romance in an irresistible twisty mystery. Perfect for fans of One of Us is Lying, We Were Liars and A Good…
Lukens, F.T.: Otherworldly

Verlag: Simon & Schuster UK
ISBN: 9781398521506
Altersempfehlung: ab 14 J.
Preis D/A: 11,70 € / 12,10

A sceptic and a supernatural creature get more than they bargain for when they make crossroads deal to save themselves. A perfect LGBT+ romantic fantasy for fans of Rainbow Rowell, Margaret Rogerson and Adam Silvera!
Thompson, Daniel|Collins Kids: Outside In

Verlag: Collins Learning
ISBN: 9780008660253
Altersempfehlung: ab 7 J.
Preis D/A: 13,00 € / 13,40

This collection of 50 poems will spark a love of nature, bring calm and happiness and let the outside in. Beautifully illustrated, it is filled with poems for children to read alone or enjoy with…
Bond, Ash: Peregrine Quinn and the Cosmic Realm

Verlag: Bonnier Books UK
ISBN: 9781800787964
Altersempfehlung: von 9 - 13 J.
Preis D/A: 14,30 € / 14,70

THE BEGINNING OF A MAJOR NEW FANTASY SERIES. JOIN PEREGRINE ON A COSMIC ADVENTURE THROUGH THE REALMS!
: Pip and Posy’s Big Book of Words

Verlag: Nosy Crow
ISBN: 9781839948121
Altersempfehlung: ab 1 J.
Preis D/A: 17,00 € / 17,50

Read and learn over 300 words with Pip and Posy in this chunky, lift-the-flap book! With multiple flaps to lift, ten engaging scenes, and hundreds of images, this book has loads to name, discover and…
Punter, Russell: Raptor on a tractor

Verlag: Usborne Publishing
ISBN: 9781805312345
Altersempfehlung: von 3 - 5 J.
Reihenname: Phonics Readers
Preis D/A: 7,80 € / 8,10

When Raptor's tractor has to take a short cut it soon causes gridlock! Find out what happens next in this hilarious new addition to the popular phonics readers series. A funny rhyming story for children…
Rowell, Rainbow: Scattered Showers

Verlag: Macmillan Publishers International
ISBN: 9781035003839
Altersempfehlung: ab 12 J.
Preis D/A: 13,00 € / 13,40

The first short story collection from #1 New York Times bestselling author Rainbow Rowell.
Zayid, Maysoon: Shiny Misfits: A Graphic Novel

Verlag: Scholastic US
ISBN: 9781338752502
Altersempfehlung: von 8 - 12 J.
Preis D/A: 18,40 € / 19,00

Bracken, Alexandra: Silver in the Bone

Verlag: Hachette Children's Books
ISBN: 9781786541703
Altersempfehlung: von 12 - 15 J.
Reihenname: Silver in the Bone
Preis D/A: 13,00 € / 13,40

The instant No. 1 _New York Times_bestseller from the critically acclaimed author of_Lore_and_The Darkest Minds_series. From underground Boston to the cursed ruins of Avalon, join a deadly hunt_fuelled by love, revenge and pure adrenaline to…
Bracken, Alexandra: Silver in the Bone: The Mirror of Beasts

Verlag: Hachette Children's Books
ISBN: 9781786542168
Altersempfehlung: von 12 - 15 J.
Reihenname: Silver in the Bone
Preis D/A: 19,60 € / 20,20

The epic finale to the No. 1 New York Times bestselling Silver in the Bone. A stunning new dark fantasy series steeped in magic and mythology from Alexandra Bracken, author of Lore. Perfect for fans…
Steadman, A.F.: Skandar and the Chaos Trials

Verlag: Simon & Schuster UK
ISBN: 9781398502956
Altersempfehlung: ab 9 J.
Reihenname: Skandar
Preis D/A: 19,60 € / 20,20

The third instalment in the biggest fantasy series for readers age 9+ since Harry Potter is available for pre-order now!
Garber, Stephanie: The Ballad of Never After

Verlag: Macmillan US
ISBN: 9781250268433
Altersempfehlung: von 13 - 18 J.
Reihenname: Die Once-Upon-A-Broken-Heart-Reihe
Preis D/A: 17,20 € / 17,70

#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Stephanie Garber's THE BALLAD OF NEVER AFTER is the jaw-dropping sequel to the ONCE UPON A BROKEN HEART, starring Evangeline Fox and the Prince of Hearts on a new journey…
Morgan, Owen: The Boy With The Haunted Heart

Verlag: Scholastic UK
ISBN: 9780702314629
Altersempfehlung: von 13 - 20 J.
Preis D/A: 11,70 € / 12,10

Khorram, Adib: The Breakup Lists

Verlag: Penguin Random House
ISBN: 9780593700297
Altersempfehlung: ab 14 J.
Preis D/A: 14,80 € / 15,30

Love is more complicated boy meets boy in bestselling author Adib Khorram s sharply funny new romantic comedy, set in the sordid world of high school theaterAs a techie--a stage manager, a lighting guy, a…
Beacham, Janine: The Doll Twin

Verlag: Bounce Marketing
ISBN: 9781915444479
Altersempfehlung: ab 11 J.
Preis D/A: 10,40 € / 10,70

James Green, Simon: The Double Life Of Ted Amos

Verlag: Scholastic UK
ISBN: 9780702313660
Altersempfehlung: von 9 - 12 J.
Preis D/A: 10,40 € / 10,70

Mori, Tamsin: The Gargoyle’s Token

Verlag: Bounce Marketing
ISBN: 9781915235909
Altersempfehlung: ab 9 J.
Preis D/A: 10,40 € / 10,70

Benjamin, Alison|McCallum, Brian: The Good Bee

Verlag: Michael O'Mara Publications
ISBN: 9781789295894
Preis D/A: 11,70 € / 12,10

The Good Bee is both a beautiful, timely celebration of our most loyal ally, the bee, and an essential handbook on how to help save them.
Strange, Lucy: The Island At The Edge Of Night

Verlag: Scholastic UK
ISBN: 9781913322380
Altersempfehlung: von 9 - 12 J.
Preis D/A: 10,40 € / 10,70

Oliver, Ben: The Kill Factor

Verlag: Scholastic UK
ISBN: 9781915947246
Altersempfehlung: von 2 - 20 J.
Preis D/A: 11,70 € / 12,10