Sortierung
Oates, Joyce Carol: 48 Clues into the Disappearance of My Sister

Verlag: Bloomsbury Trade
ISBN: 9781837932795
Preis D/A: 13,00 € / 13,40

When a woman mysteriously vanishes from her small town home, her sister must tally up the clues to uncover the truth behind the mystery.Beautiful sculptor Marguerite has disappeared from her small town in upstate New…
Baldacci, David: A Calamity of Souls

Verlag: Macmillan Publishers International
ISBN: 9781035035595
Altersempfehlung: ab 18 J.
Preis D/A: 19,60 € / 20,20

The brand new novel from the multimillion copy number one bestselling author.
Hayes, Nicky: A Little History of Psychology

Verlag: Yale University Press
ISBN: 9780300269949
Preis D/A: 20,90 € / 21,50

Rowland, Lucy: A Sprinkle Of Happiness

Verlag: Scholastic UK
ISBN: 9780702313776
Altersempfehlung: von 2 - 5 J.
Preis D/A: 10,40 € / 10,70

Matyszak, Philip: A Walk Through Ancient Rome

Verlag: Michael O'Mara Publications
ISBN: 9781789295221
Preis D/A: 17,00 € / 17,50

In this expert guide to the ancient city, Dr Philip Matyszak takes us on a journey through some of ancient Rome's most historically significant sites and locations, revealing the dramatic stories behind one of history's…
Hart-Davies, Christina: A Year of Herbs – A Brief History of Natural Remedies

Verlag: Yale University Press
ISBN: 9780300265866
Preis D/A: 24,80 € / 25,50

Owen, David: Alex Neptune, Zombie Fighter

Verlag: Usborne Publishing
ISBN: 9781805316817
Altersempfehlung: von 9 - 12 J.
Reihenname: Alex Neptune
Preis D/A: 10,40 € / 10,70

Things are about to get seriously spooky for Alex Neptune in his fourth action-packed adventure - perfect for fans of Percy Jackson and Dragon Realm!When a creepy fog rolls into Haven Bay, Alex, Zoey and…
Brooks, Felicity: All About You and Your Body

Verlag: Usborne Publishing
ISBN: 9781805312246
Altersempfehlung: von 3 - 5 J.
Reihenname: All About
Preis D/A: 13,00 € / 13,40

Young children will enjoy this lively look at all the incredible things the human body can do, what it needs to stay healthy and how to look after it. The wide-ranging topics such as senses,…
Roth, Veronica: Allegiant

Verlag: HarperCollins UK
ISBN: 9780008662240
Altersempfehlung: ab 13 J.
Reihenname: Divergent
Preis D/A: 11,70 € / 12,10

What if your whole world was a lie? The thrillingly dark conclusion to the No. 1 New York Times bestselling DIVERGENT trilogy, now available in paperback. DIVERGENT - a major motion picture series.
Laurain, Antoine: An Astronomer in Love

Verlag: Gallic Books
ISBN: 9781913547721
Preis D/A: 13,00 € / 13,40

LONGLISTED FOR THE DUBLIN LITERARY AWARD 2024SHORLISTED FOR THE EDWARD STANFORD VIKING AWARD FOR FICTION 2024'Perfect for the poolside or sitting outside a café with a pastis and olives' The TimesPart swashbuckling adventure on the…
Louis, Lia: Better Left Unsent

Verlag: Bonnier Books UK
ISBN: 9781804182734
Preis D/A: 13,00 € / 13,40

'Pure romance magic' CHRISTINA LAUREN'Laugh-out-loud, heartwarming tale' BETH O'LEARY'A charming story' JODI PICOULT______________Millie is a big fan of keeping her opinions to herself . . . or at least keeping them in her drafts.Millie Chandler…
Williamson, Lisa: Bigg School: Double Drama

Verlag: Michael O'Mara Publications
ISBN: 9781916558083
Altersempfehlung: von 9 - 12 J.
Reihenname: Bigg School
Preis D/A: 10,40 € / 10,70

The Bigg School series follows a different character in the same class of kids navigating the ups and downs of fitting in and friendships in Year 7 - Daniel tells his story in the second…
Lacey, Catherine: Biography of X

Verlag: Granta Books
ISBN: 9781783789290
Preis D/A: 13,00 € / 13,40

From one of America's fiercest stylists, a roaring epic novel chronicling the life, times and secrets of a notorious artist.
Yuzuki, Asako: Butter

Verlag: HarperCollins US
ISBN: 9780063236400
Preis D/A: 23,40 € / 24,10

The cult Japanese bestseller about a female gourmet cook and serial killer, and the journalist intent on cracking her case, inspired by a true storyThere are two things that I simply cannot tolerate: feminists and…
Langmead, Oliver K.: Calypso

Verlag: Titan Books
ISBN: 9781803365336
Preis D/A: 17,00 € / 17,50

Rochelle wakes from cryostasis on the colony ship Calypso to find the ship deserted, and turned into a floating forest. As she explores, she discovers a war has raged whilst she slept between the engineers…
Ebrahimi, Payam: Champ

Verlag: Greystone Kids
ISBN: 9781778401190
Altersempfehlung: ab 5 J.
Reihenname: Aldana Libros
Preis D/A: 17,00 € / 17,50

A powerful and wise story about finding the courage to be yourself, despite the pressure to conform.Abtin is nothing like the rest of his family. The Moleskis are fiercely competitive sports champions, and they expect…
Gibbs, Stuart: Charlie Thorne and the Royal Society

Verlag: Simon & Schuster US
ISBN: 9781665957908
Altersempfehlung: von 10 - 99 J.
Reihenname: Charlie Thorne
Preis D/A: 11,10 € / 11,50

In the fourth installment of the New York Times bestselling Charlie Thorne series-which #1 New York Times bestselling author Chris Grabenstein called "a real page-burner"-Charlie searches for Isaac Newton's secret treasure across Europe and Australia.Charlie…
Mukherjee, Neel: Choice

Verlag: Atlantic Books
ISBN: 9781805461043
Preis D/A: 19,60 € / 20,20

From Booker-shortlisted author Neel Mukherjee, a devastating new novel that exposes the myths of individual choice. How have we come to live this way? At what cost? Who pays the price?
Zizek, Slavoj: Christian Atheism

Verlag: Bloomsbury Trade
ISBN: 9781350409316
Preis D/A: 19,60 € / 20,20

The first book-length articulation of Zizek's theology, offering unique insights into his materialist religious system.
Winslow, Don: City in Ruins

Verlag: HarperCollins US
ISBN: 9780063079472
Reihenname: Die City on Fire-Saga / The Danny Ryan Trilogy
Preis D/A: 23,40 € / 24,10

Following City on Fire and City of Dreams, City in Ruins is the explosive, impossible to put down conclusion to New York Times bestselling author Don Winslow's epic, genre-defining crime trilogy and the final book…
Doyle, Michael W.: Cold Peace – Avoiding the New Cold War

Verlag: Norton
ISBN: 9781324094531
Preis D/A: 22,20 € / 22,90

Tan, June CL: Darker by Four

Verlag: HarperCollins US
ISBN: 9780063283848
Altersempfehlung: ab 13 J.
Preis D/A: 16,90 € / 17,40

The Shadowhunter Chronicles meets Chinese diaspora folklore in Darker by Four, the first in an epic contemporary fantasy duology from Jade Fire Gold author June Tan.A vengeful girl. A hollow boy. A missing god.Rui has…
Dean, Abigail: Day One

Verlag: HarperCollins UK
ISBN: 9780008389277
Preis D/A: 18,30 € / 18,90

the gripping new literary fiction crime novel from the bestselling author of Girl A §§ *The breathtaking new novel from the bestselling author of Girl A*
Klausner, Michael|Subramanian, Guhan: Deals – The Economic Structure of Business Transactions

Verlag: Harvard University Press
ISBN: 9780674495159
Preis D/A: 26,00 € / 26,80

Slater, Alice: Death of a Bookseller

Verlag: Hodder & Stoughton
ISBN: 9781529385373
Preis D/A: 13,00 € / 13,40

Johnson, Jill: Devil’s Breath

Verlag: Bonnier Books UK
ISBN: 9781785305214
Reihenname: A Professor Eustacia Rose Mystery
Preis D/A: 13,00 € / 13,40

Reclusive botanist Professor Eustacia Rose turns sleuth when her neighbour is abducted and is drawn into a world of intrigue where people are as toxic as the plants she studies.
Roth, Veronica: Divergent

Verlag: HarperCollins UK
ISBN: 9780008662226
Altersempfehlung: ab 13 J.
Reihenname: Divergent
Preis D/A: 11,70 € / 12,10

The iconic global phenomenon §§ She turns to the future in a world that's falling apart. The No. 1 New York Times bestseller DIVERGENT - also a major motion picture.
Roth, Veronica: Divergent Series Box Set (Books 1-4)

Verlag: HarperCollins UK
ISBN: 9780008662264
Altersempfehlung: ab 13 J.
Preis D/A: 46,90 € / 48,30

The No. 1 New York Times bestselling DIVERGENT series, now available as a four-book boxed set including DIVERGENT, INSURGENT, ALLEGIANT and FOUR - A DIVERGENT COLLECTION. THE DIVERGENT SERIES: ALLEGIANT - a major motion picture…
Perry, Rob: Dog

Verlag: Europa Editions
ISBN: 9781787704718
Preis D/A: 19,60 € / 20,20

When 18 yr old Benjamin goes to the beach he meets an unfamiliar dog who follows him home. With a chronic fear of germs, he's not equipped to take care of a dog. But when…
Cole, Steve: Drowning in My Bedroom

Verlag: Collins Learning
ISBN: 9781800902961
Altersempfehlung: von 9 - 12 J.
Preis D/A: 10,40 € / 10,70

A gripping tale of survival amid environmental disaster §§ The terrifying impact of global warming on vulnerable lives is laid bare in this gripping tale of survival from internationally bestselling author Steve Cole.
Angelini, Josephine: Endless

Verlag: Sungrazer Publishing
ISBN: 9780999462898
Altersempfehlung: von 14 - 45 J.
Reihenname: Starcrossed
Preis D/A: 18,30 € / 18,90

The highly anticipated conclusion to the international bestselling Starcrossed saga. This Greek mythology series is ideal for fans of Alexandra Bracken and Chloe Gong. She was always fated to start a war.Even after defeating the…
1 2 3 5